04 July 2008


Rafael "Magaiver" Malmegrin has announced the winners of the Massacre Session 2008:

1º Victor Yuri
2º Manoel Fernando "Kona" Cunha
3º David Auster/Alexis Alvarez

I must say i was pretty surprised with Yuri, he's pretty much new to our local scene, and already won his first contest. With a clean and tech style, he got the majority of votes winning the first fingerboard contest he ever participated. In the second place, Kona, with a badass freestyle, and tied in third, David Auster and the colombian Alexis Alvarez.
Congratz to the winners! And well done to those who supported this contest!


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home